Messages will go here
Ladybird Books Logo

Ladybird Books

Part of the Stella & Rose's Books family

Ladybird Series 561

Series 561: This is the largest series that Ladybird produced.

The series was called ‘Adventures from history’. Each book contained a mini biography of someone influential from history.

Originally the series contained 19 books. A further 31 books were added to the series after dust wrappers were discontinued. 


Additional titles published without dust wrappers